Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Amy Mandalia, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Buckhead Dental Care

Amy Mandalia, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Atlanta, GA

36 total reviews

Dr. Amy Mandalia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Mandalia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John A.
Submitted 10/23/21
The process was thorough, clear on options and treatments, and the work was incredibly professional, efficient, and safe.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/21/21
So happy to have found you. Thank you.
Alexander Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional, competent with a sense of humor
Sarah Morgan W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor Mandalia and her staff Are excellent, professional in every step. I drive in from out of state for my appointments.
John S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional, courteous, friendly and caring as always.
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Mandalia is great. She is always making sure I am comfortable and I know she has my best interest in mind when it comes to dental care. I highly recommend.
Channon R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Caleb L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent, professional, clean, friendly and answered all my questions!!! Definitely will be referring this office to friends and family!!!!
Anna P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Accommodating, efficient, pleasant, and very skilled
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/19/21
I had three fillings btw the top of my teeth and the gum line. Thanks to Dr. Mandalia, the procedure was quick and not painful. I am very satisfied with her care and highly recommend her!
Wanda G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent work
Leonard H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Mandalia replaced a bridge and did a wonderful job. The replacement was made correctly and fit with very little adjustments. I was expecting a possible long second session to install it but surprisingly it went very quickly because she initially prepared the mold properly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very caring office!!
Andrew F.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Amy always seems to work harder and go beyond my expectations every time. She always makes me feel like family too and that is priceless.
Vivian W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Forgot I was at the dentist
Kenneth S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/30/20
Top notch, I finally actually like going to the dentist!
Frances D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I am terrified of dental work and Dr. Mandalia was very understanding and made my experience as pleasant as possible.
Lou J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional and informative
Alvin F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Thank you for being so selfless. You’re my hero. Your work means I can smile.