Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Amy Mandalia, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Buckhead Dental Care

Amy Mandalia, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Atlanta, GA

44 total reviews

Dr. Amy Mandalia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Mandalia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas D.
Submitted 06/01/22
Awesome care
Judy G.
Submitted 05/31/22
So far, so good. Caring, listening, professional dentist and staff. I am having a new procedure done, new to me. I will comment further once the procedure is completed. I trust my dentist whom I believe has my best interest at heart. Our smiles show their work inside and out which is great advertising.
Loree S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Lovely people! Very friendly and caring.
Latasha K.
Submitted 04/06/22
My experience at Buckhead Dental Care is always phenomenal. I have a lot of anxiety around going to the dentist but Dr. Mandalia and her team are always very gentle, very attentive and they validate my feelings. They do everything they can to make sure I have a first class experience. I appreciate it.
Alicia H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thank you so much , I truly appreciate you. Everyone was so warm and friendly. I will be returning and referring others .
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Today Dr. Mandalia filled two of my wisdom teeth. They were difficult to reach, but she did an excellent job. The procedure wasn’t painful, and she took great care to smooth the fillings so they feel natural. I’m a very satisfied patient.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 12/03/21
Quick response time and thoughtful exam….feel like I am being treated with great care
Daniel M.
Submitted 12/03/21
Amy is a true goddess carved from the finest 24 karat gold. Her work is nothing short of magic. I will never see another dental professional again!
John A.
Submitted 10/23/21
The process was thorough, clear on options and treatments, and the work was incredibly professional, efficient, and safe.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/21/21
So happy to have found you. Thank you.
Alexander Z.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional, competent with a sense of humor
Sarah Morgan W.
Submitted 10/01/21
Doctor Mandalia and her staff Are excellent, professional in every step. I drive in from out of state for my appointments.
John S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Professional, courteous, friendly and caring as always.
Daniel H.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Mandalia is great. She is always making sure I am comfortable and I know she has my best interest in mind when it comes to dental care. I highly recommend.
Channon R.
Submitted 08/19/21
Caleb L.
Submitted 08/18/21
Excellent, professional, clean, friendly and answered all my questions!!! Definitely will be referring this office to friends and family!!!!
Anna P.
Submitted 07/20/21
Accommodating, efficient, pleasant, and very skilled
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 07/19/21
I had three fillings btw the top of my teeth and the gum line. Thanks to Dr. Mandalia, the procedure was quick and not painful. I am very satisfied with her care and highly recommend her!
Wanda G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent work
Leonard H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Mandalia replaced a bridge and did a wonderful job. The replacement was made correctly and fit with very little adjustments. I was expecting a possible long second session to install it but surprisingly it went very quickly because she initially prepared the mold properly.