Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Amy Mandalia, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Buckhead Dental Care

Amy Mandalia, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Atlanta, GA

26 total reviews

Dr. Amy Mandalia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Mandalia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Excellent work
Leonard H.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr. Mandalia replaced a bridge and did a wonderful job. The replacement was made correctly and fit with very little adjustments. I was expecting a possible long second session to install it but surprisingly it went very quickly because she initially prepared the mold properly.
Nancy S.
Submitted 03/02/21
Very caring office!!
Andrew F.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr Amy always seems to work harder and go beyond my expectations every time. She always makes me feel like family too and that is priceless.
Vivian W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Forgot I was at the dentist
Kenneth S.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very professional and friendly staff.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/30/20
Top notch, I finally actually like going to the dentist!
Frances D.
Submitted 07/10/20
I am terrified of dental work and Dr. Mandalia was very understanding and made my experience as pleasant as possible.
Lou J.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very professional and informative
Alvin F.
Submitted 01/11/20
Thank you for being so selfless. You’re my hero. Your work means I can smile.
Francesca V.
Submitted 12/30/19
Extremely kind and professional staff. Felt very comfortable during my visit and would return again if I were to come back the area. Great team - thank you for all your help!
Debra S.
Submitted 11/28/19
Dr. Mandalia is wonderful!
Terrance E.
Submitted 11/27/19
My X-Rays and cleaning were done gently. Dr. Mandala followed up with an assessment of my current oral health.
Christopher F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Mandalia was great. Explained the process and my options before the procedure. Didn't feel a thing.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great service and care!
Laura D.
Submitted 10/14/19
The whole staff was professional, technical, and exceptionally kind. They showed tremendous patience and responded graciously to my questions. I have never had a better experience at the dentist. Very highly recommend.
Dripaul B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Exceptional service
Jane B.
Submitted 07/23/19
All is well
Mary F.
Submitted 07/15/19
I went in to get my merciryyilling removed. I was nervous because I didn’t want a lot of extra chemicals and nitrous oxide going in my body, but Dr. Mandalia reassured me about their holistic approach to removing the mercury filling, and did a great job removing and refilling. It was slightly uncomfortable at times, but it was super quick so that was helpful. I’m so glad I had it done!
Anita B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Lovely folks; professional, caring and efficient