Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Amy Mandalia, DDS -  - Cosmetic & General Dentistry

Buckhead Dental Care

Amy Mandalia, DDS

Cosmetic & General Dentistry located in Atlanta, GA

13 total reviews

Dr. Amy Mandalia always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Amy Mandalia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher F.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Mandalia was great. Explained the process and my options before the procedure. Didn't feel a thing.
Charles P.
Submitted 10/15/19
Great service and care!
Laura D.
Submitted 10/14/19
The whole staff was professional, technical, and exceptionally kind. They showed tremendous patience and responded graciously to my questions. I have never had a better experience at the dentist. Very highly recommend.
Dripaul B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Exceptional service
Jane B.
Submitted 07/23/19
All is well
Mary F.
Submitted 07/15/19
I went in to get my merciryyilling removed. I was nervous because I didn’t want a lot of extra chemicals and nitrous oxide going in my body, but Dr. Mandalia reassured me about their holistic approach to removing the mercury filling, and did a great job removing and refilling. It was slightly uncomfortable at times, but it was super quick so that was helpful. I’m so glad I had it done!
Anita B.
Submitted 07/08/19
Lovely folks; professional, caring and efficient
Victor W.
Submitted 06/17/19
The was service was excellent.
Julie Y.
Submitted 06/11/19
We had a great experience. Very efficient
Amber M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Mandalia was efficient and professional, making my last visit as pleasant as a dental visit can be.
Dipal N.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome!
Julie B.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Amy and her staff are warm, welcoming, and absolutely fantastic. I won’t go anywhere else!
Mark T.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Mandalia is very careful and patient centric. She does great work and I would recommend her to anyone.